PDCA Safety Awards


The National PDCA Safety Awards recognizes outstanding service and contributions in the field of safety.

Originated in 1995, the PDCA Safety Awards Program was established to recognize the efforts of companies that have made a commitment to safety in the workplace by demonstrating and providing evidence of their success in controlling accidents and losses within their companies

National PDCA is Proud to Announce The 2016 Safety Awards recipients.

 Gold Level
Meyer Coatings, Inc Orange CA

Silver Level 
Graydaze Contracting, Alpharetta GA

Bronze Level 
Amato Painting, Easton PA