PDCA Councils
Share |

Depending on the state and city where you live, PDCA Councils and Chapters offer a great way to network with other members in your area. No one will know the boom and bust of your market better than those around you. Council and Chapter activities and dues vary depending on where you live. Contact a council near you for more information.

You can also contact the PDCA National Office for information about PDCA Councils and Chapters at (800) 332-7322.

Eastern Region Councils

Florida Council

Arcadia , FL 34266
Contact: Judi Ricci
Phone: 954-214-4447
Fax: 863-993-1132
Email: jasar1@aol.com

Massachusetts Council

Accord, MA 02018
Contact: Mark Casale
Phone: 781-740-1850
Email: markcasale@paintspecialists1.com

Middle Atlantic Council

(Serving DC, DE, MD, NJ, NC, PA, SC, VA, WV)
Fairfax, VA 22033
Contact: Anita Dallas
Phone: 703-378-4455
Fax: 703-378-4410
Email: adallas@cox.net
Website: www.macpdca.org

North East Council

(Serving CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT)
Tolland, CT 06084
Contact: Cathy Beckius
Phone: 888-732-2632
Fax: 888-732-3632
Email: necpdca@comcast.net
Website: www.northeastcouncilpdca.org


Central Region Councils

Texas DFW Council

Dallas, TX
Contact: Rachel Axton
Phone: 817-540-3337
Email: raxton@qualtexinc.com

Kentucky Bluegrass Council

Louisville, KY 40004
Contact: Robert Plawinski
Phone: 502-713-0330
Fax: 502-849-0844
Email: robert@wepaintky.com

Lincoln State Council

Lombard, IL 60148
Contact: John Michaels
Phone: 847-870-1600
Email: john@johnmichaelsdecorating.com
Website: www.lincolnstatecouncil.pdca.org


Michigan Great Lakes Council

Contact: Beth Thompson
Phone: 314-514-7322
Email: bthompson@pdca.org

Mid America Council


(Serving KS, MO, OK)
Contact: Beth Thompson
Phone: 314-514-7322
Email: bthompson@pdca.org

Ohio-Indiana Council


Contact: Beth Thompson
Phone: 314-514-7322
Email: bthompson@pdca.org

Rocky Mountain Council

Denver, CO 80250
Contact: Jon Yergensen
Phone: 719-636-1227
Email: rmcpdca@gmail.com
Website: www.rmcpdca.com

Wisconsin Council

West Allis, WI 53214
Contact: Brian Eigenfeld
Phone: 414-350-3865
Email: beigenfeld@gmail.com

Western Region Councils

Arizona State Council

Gilbert, AZ 85297
Contact: Melissa Matthews
Phone:480-988-3786
Email: melissa@pdcaz.org

California Council

Carmichael, CA 95608
Contact: Sharon Hilke
Phone: 916-972-1055
Fax: 916-972-9831
Email: pdcc@calpainters.org
Website: www.calpainters.org

Golden State Council

Tustin, CA 92780
Contact: Gayle Stewart
Phone: 714-258-8370
Fax: 714-258-8391
Email: gstewart@associationplanet.com

Oregon Council

Portland, OR 97007
Contact: Bob Schiller
Phone: 503 224-5744
Email: info@oregonpdca.org

Website: www.oregaonpdca.org

Washington State Council

Contact: Darylene Dennon
Phone: 425-485-8210
Email: darylene@solidenergyinc.com

Union Councils

Chicago Council

Warrenville, IL 60555
Contact: Janisse Merelos
Phone: 630-393-1313
Fax: 630-393-1393
Email: janm@finishingchicago.com

Nevada Council

Henderson, NV 89014
Contact: Tom Pfundstein
Phone: 702-650-5705
Fax: 702-650-5760
Email: pfundstein1951@msn.com

PDCA of Hawaii Council

Honolulu, HI 96823
Contact: Dean M. Nagatoshi
Phone: 808-479-6825
Email: pdcaofhawaii@gmail.com

Garden State Council

Oceanport, NJ 07757
Contact: Clement Sommers
Phone: 732/870-1800
Fax: 732/870-6500
Email: gsclem@comcast.net
Website: www.gardenstatecouncil.com

Western Canada Council

Website: www.pdca.net