PDCA Board of Directors
Share |

PDCA is governed by a National Board of Directors comprised of twelve (12) active members elected from the designated three regions, one (1) Director from active Past Presidents/Past Chairs, and one (1) Director from Associate membership.

All active members of the association are eligible to serve on the board. Anyone interested should contact their local chapter, council or national office for additional details.

Chairman of the Board:
Rob French
Ed French Painting
Oakland Park, FL
efpi46@gmail.com

Vice Chairman:
Nigel Costolloe
Catchlight, Inc
Brookline, MA
Nigel@catchlightpainting.com

Treasurer:
Carol Adkins
Adkins Quality Painting, Inc
Mayodan, NC
cwadkins@centurylink.net

Directors:

Mark Adams
Southington Painting Co. LLC
Plantsville, CT
madams@southingtonpainting.com

Mike Dudukovich
Howell & Howell Contractors, Inc
Louisville, KY
md3@howellandhowellinc.com

Joel Hamberg
Joel Hamberg Painting, Inc.
Portland, OR
joel@joelhambergpainting.com

Mike Kelly
Crestwood Painting, LLC
Kansas City, MO
info@crestwoodpainting.com

Dan Ross
Ross Painting
San Rafael, CA
dan@rosspainting.com

Tony Severino
Professional Painters      
Chicago, IL
Tony@professional-painters.com

Kevin Sullivan
Sullivan Painting Service, Inc.
Lakewood, WA
kevin@sullivanpaintingservice.com 

Associate Director: Craig Bunting
Benjamin Moore & Co.
Montvale, NJ

craig.bunting@Benjaminmoore.com

Immediate Past Chair:
Dave Ryker
Midwest Painting
Indianapolis, IN
theoffice@midwestdecorating.biz

Past Presidents Representative:
Carol Adkins
Adkins Quality Painting, Inc
Mayodan, NC

cwadkins@centurylink.net