Staff Directory
Share |

Marsha Bass, Sponsorship & Event Manager

mbass@pdca.org

314-900-2013

 

Christina DeLurgio, Accounting Manager 

cdelurgio@pdca.org

314-900-2014

 

Brenda Glenn, Accounting Coordinator

bglenn@pdca.org

314-900-2018

 

Bev Lynde, Membership Coordinator 

blynde@pdca.org

314-514-7322

 

Chris Shank, Education Manager 

cshank@pdca.org

314-900-2016

 

Steve Skodak, Executive Director

sskodak@pdca.org

314-900-2017

 

Beth Thompson, Brand Manager

bthompson@pdca.org

314-900-2015