Staff Directory

 

 

Meet the PDCA National TEAM

 

 

Executive Director, Steve Skodak, CAE, CFRE

sskodak@pdca.org

314-900-2017

Membership & Finance Team

 

Finance & Operations Director, Christina DeLurgio, MBA

cdelurgio@pdca.org

314-900-2014

 

For Event Planning & Sponsorship Opportunities

Community Relations Manager, Marsha Bass

mbass@pdca.org

314-900-2013

 

For Membership and Accounting Questions 

Accounting Coordinator, Deanna DeLunas

ddelunas@pdca.org

314-900-2018

 

For Local Event and Volunteer Opportunities 

Volunteer Coordinator, Heather Yocum

hyocum@pdca.org

314-900-2015

 

Administrative Coordinator, Bev Lynde

blynde@pdca.org

314-514-7322

 

Education Team

 

Education Director, Chris Shank 

cshank@pdca.org

314-900-2016

 

For Outreach, Accreditation, and Education Program Questions

Outreach Coordinator, Christine O'Connell

coconnell@pdca.org

314-900-2019

 

For Industry Standards, Certification, and Education Program Questions

Education Coordinator, Daniel Ibrahim

dibrahim@pdca.org

314-900-2025