PDCA Industry & Safety Awards
Share |

PDCA Industry & Safety Awards

Every Job Matters. Get the recognition you deserve with PDCA Awards!   

Take your company and team to the next level. Each year the Painting and Decorating Contractors of America honors leading individuals and painting businesses through the National Champions Industry & Safety Awards. The awards are designed to recognize the significant work completed by members in 2016 and identify crews and individuals that are performing to the highest industry standards.

National Champions Industry Awards

PDCA National Champions Benjamin Moore and Sherwin Williams, have partnered with PDCA to recognize individuals and businesses in the following segments: Residential, Commercial, Industrial, Decorative, and Community Improvement. Deadline for entry is December 1, 2016.  Awards will be revealed and presented on February 25, 2017 at the EXPO Award winners brunch in San Diego, CA



Safety Awards

The National PDCA Safety Awards recognizes outstanding service and contributions in the field of safety.

Established in 1995, the PDCA Safety Awards Program recognizes the efforts of companies that have made a commitment to safety in the workplace by demonstrating and providing evidence of their success in controlling accidents and losses within their companies. (Deadline for submission closed June 2016.) The 2016 Awards will be presented at 2017 EXPO.

Thank you to all the Award applicants.