PDCA Board of Directors

PDCA is governed by a National Board of Directors comprised of twelve (8) active members elected from the designated three regions, one (1) Director from active Past Presidents/Past Chairs, and one (1) Director from Associate membership.

All active members of the association are eligible to serve on the board. Anyone interested should contact their local chapter, council or national office for additional details.

Chairman of the Board:
Nigel Costolloe
Catchlight, Inc.
Brookline, MA
Nigel@catchlightpainting.com

Vice Chairman:
Mike Kelly
Crestwood Painting
Kansas City, MO
mike@crestwoodpainting.com

Treasurer:
Dan Ross
Ross Painting
San Rafael, CA
dan@rosspainting.com

Directors:

Gina Koert
Shamrock Painting
Denver, CO
gina@shamrockpaintinginc.com

John Busick
Bob Kunst Painting, Inc.
San Rafael, CA
john@bobkunstpainting.com 

Dave Scaturro
Alpine Painting
Paterson, NJ
dave@alpinepainting.com

Associate Director: Craig Bunting
Benjamin Moore & Co.
Montvale, NJ

craig.bunting@Benjaminmoore.com

Immediate Past Chair:
Rob French
Ed French Painting
Yankeetown, FL
efpi46@gmail.com