Staff Directory

 

 

Meet the Team at National PDCA

 

 

Steve Skodak, Executive Director

sskodak@pdca.org

314-900-2017

Membership & Finance Team

 

Christina DeLurgio, Finance & Operations Director

cdelurgio@pdca.org

314-900-2014

 

For Event Planning & Sponsorship Opportunities

Marsha Bass, Community Relations Manager

mbass@pdca.org

314-900-2013

 

For Membership and Accounting Questions 

Deanna DeLunas, Accounting Coordinator

ddelunas@pdca.org

314-900-2018

 

Bev Lynde, Administrative Coordinator 

blynde@pdca.org

314-514-7322

 

Education Team

 

Chris Shank, Education Director 

cshank@pdca.org

314-900-2016

 

For Outreach, Accreditation, and Education Program Questions

Christine O'Connell, Outreach Coordinator

coconnell@pdca.org

314-900-2019

 

For Industry Standards, Certification, and Education Program Questions

Daniel Ibrahim, Education Coordinator

dibrahim@pdca.org

314-900-2025